6-beauty-products-i-cant-live-without
Pin this!

Hey guys!
So I was doing my makeup the other day and using my trusty Sleek Contour Palette and was thinking about how I couldn’t live without it which inspired this post! So here I’m going to talk about a few of my favourite products that I couldn’t live without.

 

 

Mac lipstick – Russian red:

This was the first mac lipstick I ever bought and it’s still my favourite lipstick after 3 years. It’s such a classic red that suits all skin tones and has the most amazing staying power.

Sleek contour palette

When contouring first came about years ago I bought a sleek contour palette to practise with and loved it! I then bought this contour and blush palette a little later and I use it literally everyday! The blush is supposedly a dupe for Nars Orgasm but I’ve never used it so can’t compare. You can see so much of the pan of the highlighter because of how much I’ve used it.

Lash sensational mascara

This is a recent purchase but It’s by far the best drugstore mascara I’ve ever used! For less than £10 it’s really great. It adds a lot of volume and length with just one coat.

NYX Lip Lingerie – Ruffle Trim

I’ve spoken about this lip cream before in a post here if you want to read it. It’s the perfect nude shade for my skin tone and is the best ‘my lips but better’ shade. The staying power is so good and it only cost around £6 too which is a bonus. I can’t flaw it at all.

Benefit Hello Flawless Foundation

This is the third bottle I’ve bought and I’m yet to find another foundation like it! I’ve recently started using this again after testing out some drugstore ones but nothing compares to the Benefit one. It has great coverage and blends beautifully. Do you know any dupes for this foundation?

Real techniques Buffing brush

Finally a brush I can’t live without is the Real Techniques Buffing brush. It’s such a great universal brush for applying foundation. It allows you to really work it into the skin and quickly too, I always use this in the mornings when I’m in a rush.

 

What Products can you not live without?

 

Clare xx

 

 

