Hi guys, I hope you’ve had an amazing week!

I’m currently on my way to University for my second term in my second year, and all week I’ve been thinking about the workload and stresses I’m going to endure in the next 3 months! I’m learning 3 completely new modules, applying for placement years and also trying to organise a holiday for my university’s cheerleading club (I’m a Co-Social Secretary). Although I know it’s going to be very difficult, I’m actually very motivated for this term. I’m really determined to achieve a first in my degree and to succeed in everything at university, and because I’ve got this mindset of wanting to do it and believing that I can achieve all my goals, I’m already halfway there! I can’t wait to get organised and do regular work, knowing it will all be worth it in the end.

So I just wanted to say, wether it’s education, work or life, if you really believe you can achieve something, you’ve already nearly completed it!

I hope you all have a great lazy rainy Sunday.
Clare

xxx

Don’t forget you find me here too:
Bloglovin’ | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

